National Accrediting
Agency for Clinical
Laboratory Sciences
5600 N River Rd
Suite 720
Rosemont, IL 60018

773.714.8886 (FAX)


Get Acrobat Reader

Histotechnician (HT)

The following list is not an all inclusive list of accredited programs.  It includes only the currently accredited programs that have informed NAACLS of their web addresses, and does not represent a recommendation of NAACLS.  We provide these links for informational purposes only.

Phoenix College (Phoenix, AZ)

TPMG Regional Laboratory (Berkeley, CA)

Goodwin College (East Hartford, CT)

Miami Dade College (Miami, FL)

Keiser University (Orlando, FL)

Keiser University - Pembroke Pines (Pembroke Pines, FL)

Darton State College (Albany, GA)

Beaumont Health System (Royal Oak, MI)

North Hennepin Community College (Brooklyn Park, MN)

Argosy University (Eagan, MN)

University of North Dakota (Grand Forks, ND)

SUNY at Cobleskill (Cobleskill, NY)

Harcum College (Bryn Mawr, PA)

Argosy University - Dallas (Farmers Branch, TX)

Medical Education and Training Campus (Fort Sam Houston, TX)

Tarleton State University (Fort Worth, TX)

St. Philip's College (San Antonio, TX)


Copyright © 2008 National Accrediting Agency for Clinical Laboratory Sciences. All rights reserved.
Comments or suggestions to the site editor. Programs Students Volunteers Committees Help Accreditation Approval News About Us Search Links Home